Winning with Deborah TV

“WINNING WITH DEBORAH…Where People Turn to Learn!

Join Deborah Smith Pegues, bestselling author, global speaker, CPA/MBA, and TV host for this exciting faith-based, how-to talk show on the TBN SALSA Network.  Learn how to WIN financially, relationally, emotionally, and physically with the Word of God. Get ready to be empowered by engaging guests and anointed teaching.

THIS WEEK’S EPISODE

“BELIEVE IT OR NOT!” 

Guest: Deborah Smith Pegues (solo teaching)

Starting Monday, September 17, 8 pm PST;  REPLAYS thru Sat. September 22, 2018

Click here at the SCHEDULED* time to watch. 

*SHOW SCHEDULE

Monday Nights: 8 pm PST; 10 pm CST; 11 pm EST

REPLAYS:  Click here at the SCHEDULED time:  
Tuesday Mornings: 8 am PST; 10 am CST; 11 am EST
Wednesday Nights: 8 pm PST; 10 pm CST; 11 pm EST
Thursday Mornings: 8 am PST; 10 am CST; 11 am EST
Friday & Saturday Evenings: 2 pm PST; 4 pm CST;  5 pm EST

 

 

PAST EPISODES

OTHER WAYS TO WATCH THE TBN SALSA NETWORK

  • LIVE STREAMING: TBN SALSA
  •  GREATER LOS ANGELES AREA: Channel 40.5 (with a digital antenna)
  •  LOCAL TELEVISION NATIONWIDE: (https://www.tbn-salsa.org/index.php/watch); scroll down the page and enter your ZIP CODE to obtain the info regarding the Local Channel in your USA city; or, call: (844)826-7257 for Channel Finder.
  • ROKU under the TBN app “WATCH/LIVE/SALSA”