My TV Show

LIVE STREAMING  (Click here ONLY on Monday @8 pm;  REPLAYS: Tues.@ 8 am; Wed. @ 8 pm & Thurs at 8 am) all PST): https://www.tbn-salsa.org/index.php/watch

WINNING WITH DEBORAH... where people turn to learn!

Join Bestselling Author, International Speaker, CPA/MBA, and TV host Deborah Smith Pegues for this exciting new faith-based, how-to talk show on the TBN SALSA Network.   Learn how to WIN financially, relationally, emotionally, and physically with the Word of God. Get ready to be empowered by engaging guests and anointed teaching.

Monday Nights: 8 pm PST; 10 pm CST; 11pm EST

REPLAYS:
Tuesday Mornings: 8 am PST; 10 am CST; 11 am EST
Wednesday Nights: 8 pm PST; 10 pm CST; 11pm EST
Thursday Mornings: 8 am PST; 10 am CST; 11 am EST

 

WAYS TO WATCH THE TBN SALSA NETWORK:

 

  • LIVE STREAMING: https://www.tbn-salsa.org/index.php/watch
  •  GREATER LOS ANGELES AREA: Channel 40.5 (with a digital antenna)
  •  LOCAL TELEVISION NATIONWIDE: (https://www.tbn-salsa.org/index.php/watch); scroll down the page and enter your ZIP CODE to obtain the info regarding the Local Channel in your USA city; or, call: (844)826-7257 for Channel Finder.
  • ROKU under the TBN app “WATCH/LIVE/SALSA”