Next on my TV Show: “WINNING WITH DEBORAH”…where people turn to learn!

Declaring the Word”   with Guest: Terri McFaddin Solomon

Starting Monday, June 18 (8 pm PST); See various REPLAY times thru Sat. June 23 below!

LIVESTREAM from your smartphone, tablet, or computer:  CLICK>> https://www.tbn-salsa.org/index.php/watch).

Join Deborah Pegues for a spiritually empowering discussion on “Declaring the Word” with Terri McFaddin Solomon, a two-time Grammy Award-winning songwriter who has written both TV and movie theme songs– including “MEN IN BLACK” in collaboration with Hollywood actor, Will Smith.  Terri also wrote the original stage play for Bishop T.D. JAKES’ “WOMAN THOU ART LOOSED” production.  She holds a Master’s in Theology from Fuller Seminary and has also studied at American Jewish University. She recently launched “Wordwise,”  a weekly online Bible study series that can be found on Facebook, YouTube, and Instagram.  She is a master story-teller and has ministered at conferences and churches throughout the USA.

Tune in and soak in the wisdom of this remarkable servant of God and learn how to declare the Word—especially the Psalms–to be spiritually and emotionally strong.

Tune in and soak in the wisdom of this remarkable servant of God. Here is a taste of what you’ll experience…

 

https://www.facebook.com/WinningWithDeborah/videos/611647959213723/?t=28

 

Starting Monday night at 8 pm (PST):  Simply tune in to the LiveStream (right from your phone, computer, or tablet) at  https://www.tbn-salsa.org/index.php/watch (REPLAYS: TUES 8 AM; WED 8 PM; THURS 8 AM;  FRI & SAT: 2 PM (ALL Times PST))

PLEASE “SHARE” SO THAT OTHERS CAN BE MINISTERED TO. #TBNSALSA  #WinningwithDeborah

OTHER WAYS TO WATCH THE TBN SALSA NETWORK:
  • LIVE STREAMING: https://www.tbn-salsa.org/index.php/watch
  •  GREATER LOS ANGELES AREA: Channel 40.5 (with a digital antenna)
  •  LOCAL TELEVISION NATIONWIDE: (https://www.tbn-salsa.org/index.php/watch); scroll down the page and enter your ZIP CODE to obtain the info regarding the Local Channel in your USA city; or, call: (844)826-7257 for Channel Finder.
  • ROKU under the TBN app “WATCH/LIVE/SALSA”

 

ABOUT  “WINNING WITH DEBORAH…where people turn to learn!

Join Deborah Smith Pegues, bestselling author, global speaker, CPA/MBA, and TV host for this exciting faith-based, how-to talk show on the TBN SALSA Network.  Learn how to WIN financially, relationally, emotionally, and physically with the Word of God. Get ready to be empowered by engaging guests and anointed teaching.

Monday Nights: 8 pm PST; 10 pm CST; 11 pm EST

REPLAYS:
Tuesday Mornings: 8 am PST; 10 am CST; 11 am EST
Wednesday Nights: 8 pm PST; 10 pm CST; 11 pm EST
Thursday Mornings: 8 am PST; 10 am CST; 11 am EST
Friday & Saturday Evenings: 2 pm PST; 4 pm CST;  5 pm EST